Posted by: sbarrett | 2010.08.06

Lunch on friday. Im so bad

Sorry I haven’t put up any posts. I’ve been traveling and busy and sick. This is the first thing I have made since Sunday. I’m having lunch and I recently read this:

“May there never be a war between the nations of bacon and cheese, for I know not where my loyalties would lie…”

It made me want a BLT. So, what is someone to do, but make one! It’s on a sun dried tomato portuguese roll, and other than spinach instead of lettuce, its pretty traditional.

I loves my bacon, so when I get this down, I gotta go put the rest of the package away. If I don’t, I’ll just eat it all!

Go cook something for those you love!

Leave a Reply

Categories

