Posted by: sbarrett | 2008.08.12

Photogeek!

This past weekend was my daughters 3rd birthday party.  At these events there is quite a bit of photosnapping going on, but somehow I feel like to geek/dork of the bunch.  We used to have a simple point and shoot like most people, and all of the others at the party.  Now, with the Pentax K10D I am snapping pictures like there’s no tomorrow!  I shot 280 yesterday and on my other daughters birthday, I shot 480.  What is wrong with me!  Most people are taking a few shots here and there.  I am swapping lenses, getting my flash on and off.  I wonder what the others think…

I just love taking shots and like them to come out nice.

Leave a Reply

Categories

